Staff & Board Members

Board of Trustees

Linda Andros, Co-President
John Hutchins, Co-President 
Margaret Toce, Vice President, Development
David Prill, Vice President, Treasurer
Lisa Hill, Vice President, Governance
Emily Burns, Secretary
Kristie Breed
Lisa Kaine-Dunn
Ainsley Hayes
Molly Reilly
Katie Rittenberry
Toddy Turrentine
Tia Whinery
Alice Wyman

Kevin Moynihan, Ex Officio
Brian Luizzi, Superintendent of Schools

Advisory Board

James Hayes
Skip Hobbs
Catharine Sturgess



Bill Flynn, Executive Director
Gianni DeScenza, Grounds and Facility Manager
Sarah Dhar, Director of Development
Chelsey Hobby, Director of Finance & Human Resources
Debbie Jaeger, Program Administrator & Registrar
Jennifer Rayher, Director of Marketing & Special Events


Marianne Kay, Preschool Director
Jane Piselli, Summer Camp Director
Anna Zielinski, Asst. Preschool Director & Camp Director

Environmental Educators

Angela Gordon, Education Programs Manager
Derick Hips, Director of Animal Care
Michelle Hips, Director of Environmental Education
Christiana Ricchezza, Visitor Center Naturalist
Julian Shettler, Visitor Center Naturalist